What is the trial policy?
Trial policies apply to annual plans. Joined an annual plan on our website? Your first 30 days are no-risk. Cancel in the app (More → Manage Membership → Cancel membership) within 30 days of joining and you won't be charged for the year. If you paid for the year up front, we refund it in full, automatically.
Plans and prices vary by city, so the plans you see when you sign up are the ones available to you.
Started with a free trial in the app? Check out our Trial Policy in the Offline Terms of Service.
